+994 12 497 75 37 ; +994 50 661 01 17

IELTS courses

The IELTS (International English Language Testing) exam is an international assessment of English language proficiency - an assessment system developed to confirm the level of language proficiency.

This exam is recognized by many universities in Great Britain, Australia, Canada, the United States, New Zealand, as well as educational institutions of Austria, Germany, France, Ireland, Holland, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Israel, Hong Kong and South Africa.

IELTS exam is required for studying in America, Europe, Asia, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa's colleges and universities, immigration to Great Britain, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, and employment abroad.


The IELTS test tests all language skills - language comprehension, spoken language, reading, and writing. Tasks for reading and writing involve the need to choose between the "academic" education module and the "general purpose" module.

The IELTS test consists of four parts:

Understanding the language - Verbalization of spoken language (Listening);
Interview, Speaking.
The test results are valid for 2 years.